This list is a very early look at the S class. This does not include all draft eligible players. It’s still too early to predict who will declare and who will remain in college so there are a few included in these rankings.


1. Bacarri Rambo, Georgia (JR)
2. T.J. McDonald, USC (JR)
3. George Illoka, Boise State
4. Ray Ray Armstrong, Miami (JR)
5. Markelle Martin, Oklahoma State
6. Mark Barron, Alabama
7. Robert Lester, Alabama (JR)
8. Trenton Robinson, Michigan State
9. Brandon Taylor, LSU
10. Aaron Henry, Wisconsin
11. Tony Dye, UCLA
12. Antonio Allen, South Carolina
13. Eddie Whitley, Virginia Tech
14. Delano Howell, Stanford
15. Winston Guy, Kentucky
16. Harrison Smith, Notre Dame
17. Chris Banjo, SMU
18. Sean Catthouse, California
19. Charles Mitchell, Mississippi State
20. Jamar Hornsby, Tuskegee (JR)
21. Duke Ihenacho, San Jose State
22. Blake Gideon, Texas
23. Tramain Thomas, Arkansas
24. Lance Mitchell, Oregon State
25. Nick Sukay, Penn State
26. Sam Proctor, Okahoma
27. Tekerrein Cuba, TCU
28. Jarred Holley, Pittsburgh
29. Eddie Pleasent, Oregon
30. Donnell Jones, Indiana